Mississippi Insurance Alliance
6045 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Phone: (601) 487-9986
Fax: (601) 957-7656


NameEmailTelephone
Ladd Bratcherladd@msinsalliance.com(601) 487-0252
Hunter Runnels
Recruiter
hunter@msinsalliance.com(601) 487-9979
Leigh Anne Coleman
Agency Development
leighanne@msinsalliance.com(601) 487-0253
Candace Spangler
Commercial Lines
candace@msinsalliance.com(601) 487-9978
Karin Brown
Commercial Lines
kbrown@msinsalliance.com(601) 487-0256
Adam Wigley
Personal Lines
adam@msinsalliance.com(601) 487-9987
Tracy Gressett
Personal Lines
tracy@msinsalliance.com(601) 487-0251